Esha Deol Height Weight Age Bra Size Affairs Body Status

Esha Deol (Born 2 November 1981) is an Indian film actress who appears in Bollywood films. She made her acting debut in Koi Mere Dil Se Poochhe (2002). Deol was praised by film critics and her performance in the movie earned her numerous awards and nominations including the Filmfare Award for Best Female Debut.Deol earned critical acclaim for her performances and has mainly found success in multi-starrer movies. Deol’s breakthrough role was in the critically acclaimed Tamil film Aayutha Ezhuthu (2004) and its Hindi remake Yuva (2004).Deol’s first commercial success was the multi-starrer action film Dhoom (2004) featuring her in a supporting role. It was followed by numerous multi-starrer movies including Dus (2005) and No Entry (2005) that were commercial successes at the box office and earned Deol critical acclaim. The majority of Deol’s films earned critical acclaim for her performances in films including Ankahee (2006), Darling (2007) until she took a hiatus from acting. Deol made her comeback to acting with a lead role in Tell Me O Kkhuda (2011).

Esha Deol Height Weight Age Bra Size Affairs Body Status:

Esha Deol Height in centimeter (cm)Esha Deol Height Weight Age Bra Size Affairs Body Status
168 cm

Esha Deol Height in Inch
66.14 inch

Esha Deol Height in feet
5.511 foot , 5 feet 6 inches

Esha Deol Weight
121 lbs – 55 kg

Esha Deol Education
Deol studied Mithibai College in Mumbai.

Esha Deol Measurement / figure size

Esha Deol Bra Size/Breast Size

Esha Deol Birthday Date
November 2, 1981

Esha Deol Family
Father- Hema Malini(actor)
Mother- Dharmendra
Siblings- younger sister Ahana Deol

Esha Deol Affairs / Boyfriend
Bharat Takhtani- Indian businessman.
He got engaged to Esha on 12 February 2012 and then married 4 months later.

Esha Deol Film/Upcoming Movies

2002     Koi Mere Dil Se Poochhe
2002     Na Tum Jaano Na Hum
2002     Kyaa Dil Ne Kahaa
2003     Kucch To Hai
2003     Chura Liyaa Hai Tumne
2003     LOC Kargil
2004     Aayutha Ezhuthu
2004     Yuva
2004     Dhoom
2005     Insan
2005     Kaal
2005     Main Aisa Hi Hoon
2005     Dus
2005     No Entry
2005     Shaadi No. 1
2006     Pyare Mohan
2006     Ankahee
2007     Just Married
2007     Darling
2007     Cash
2008     Sunday
2008     Money Hai Toh Honey Hai
2008     One Two Three
2008     Hijack     Saira
2011     Tell Me O Kkhuda
2011     Chai Garam
2013     Ghost Ghost Na Raha
2013     Kaanch – The Broken Glass

Esha Deol Occupations

Esha Deol Horoscope

Esha Deol Eye Color

Esha Deol Shoe Size

Incoming search terms:

  • shahrukh khan
  • Esha deol

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *